Your Special Reward as an Established Student !

Udemy Instructor: Henry Zhang 

New Promotional Announcement
Hi Shibu, an announcement has been made from Henry Zhang, instructor of Youtube Business Mastery 2021.
Hey there, I hope you are doing well. :)On Dec 8 2020 I published my very first course on Udemy , since then I started this journey of creating and sharing with you, also listened and learned a lot from your feedbacks. Thank you so much for supporting our courses ! To reward you for long term support as an established student , I hand-picked 10 business & entrepreneurship courses out of my 56 Udemy catalog and opened their 3 days FREE coupons for you. You can find topics you like to enroll and start learning now for FREE if you haven’t done yet. Please note Udemy allows those FREE coupons expire in 3 days so make sure you start earlier before they expire.
1. Authority Marketing Mastery (coupon expires on 8.5)https://www.udemy.com/course/authority-marketing-mini-course/?couponCode=8EA8E7874D6B0FE38550
2. Consulting Mastery.(coupon expires on 8.5)https://www.udemy.com/course/hz-consulting-business-mini-course/?couponCode=EEE33A8003D3C444875B
3. Entrepreneurial Ideas Mastery. (coupon expires on 8.5)https://www.udemy.com/course/henry-zhang-entrepreneurial-ideas-mini-course/?couponCode=02873BFA70EF68DA5327
4. Facebook Outreach Mastery. (coupon expires on 8.5)https://www.udemy.com/course/facebook-ads-mini-course/?couponCode=ACD1928F13EF1E7AD65C
5. Fiverr Business Mastery. (coupon expires on 8.5)https://www.udemy.com/course/henry-zhang-fiverr-business-mini-course/?couponCode=03EA9542E3E775B5E9E5
6. Leadership Strategies Mastery.(coupon expires on 8.5)https://www.udemy.com/course/henry-zhang-leadership-strategies-mini-course/?couponCode=916ABC0A7A483BC7ADE7
7. Live Video Marketing Mastery. (coupon expires on 8.5)https://www.udemy.com/course/henry-zhang-live-video-marketing-mini-course/?couponCode=A2507221071AF80C2B3C
8. Social Media Marketing Mastery.(coupon expires on 8.5)https://www.udemy.com/course/henry-zhang-social-media-marketing-mini-course/?couponCode=749EA31366725637F754
9. Tiktok Marketing Mastery.(coupon expires on 8.5)https://www.udemy.com/course/henry-zhang-tiktok-marketing-mini-course/?couponCode=A578D333B556112C5814
10. Time Management Mastery. (coupon expires on 8.5)https://www.udemy.com/course/hz-time-management-mini-course/?couponCode=84C6386A931C88D429FB
I wish you success in all your future endeavors ! :)Henry Zhang

PS: I only hope you are able to access any of these courses for FREE as I was able to do so within the timeframe and also I hope it does not exceed its maximum limit so please select any course you wish to opt for free asap and enjoyyyy

Leave a Reply